Church Council

Council Members:

Emily Fischer - President                    Bruce Johnson - Vice President

Steve Behrenbrinker - Treasurer         Holly Palmersten - Secretary    

Deb Anderson                                    Linda Carr                                 

Susan Douma                                     April Leeb                                  

Doug Miller                                        Jerry Nelson                              

Roberta Schiel                                    Janet Tilstra                               

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Oct 2017  Agenda | Minutes | Exec

Sept 2017 Agenda | Minutes | Exec

Aug 2017 Agenda | Minutes | Exec

If you want information on months previous to these, please contact the church office at