Staff

Feel free to reach out to our staff with questions, encouragements, or anything in between.

We would love to get to know you!

  • Pastor Timothy Routh

    Senior Pastor

    Office Hours: Mon-Thurs

    Email: pastortim@salemstcloud.org


  • Viv Kloskin

    Administrative Assistant/Lay Ministry Coordinator

    Office Hours: 8am-4pm (Monday-Friday)

    Email: viv@salemstcloud.org


  • Tom Speckhard

    Worship and Music Coordinator

    Email: tomspeck@salemstcloud.org

  • Warren Cotch

    Property Manager

    Email: warren@salemstcloud.org


  • Jodi Johnson

    Children's Ministry Coordinator

    Email: jodi@salemsstcloud.org

  • Pete Erickson

    Interim Youth and Family Ministry

    Email: pete@salemstcloud.org

  • Lori Potter

    Director of Handbells

    Email: ljpotterrn@yahoo.com

  • Eddy Setterholm

    Custodian

  • Deb Anderson

    Caring Ministry Coordinator

    deb@salemstcloud.org


  • Dr. Charles Echols

    Organist

    cechols@stcloudstate.edu

    Charles Echols is retired from the Music Department at St. Cloud State University, where he taught organ, piano and music history courses. He received the Master of Music degree from The University of Texas at Austin and the Doctor of Musical Arts from the University of Southern California. He has researched the life and organ music of James Hotchkiss Rogers, published a monograph and two volumes of Rogers’ organ music and recorded a compact disc of his music.

  • Kris Shoven