God & Neighbor

Salem Lutheran Church has a rich history of impacting people's lives on the east side of the river. Swedish immigrants established Salem on the east side in 1883 to minister, worship, and care of the many families coming and working in the rock quarries around Saint Cloud. Through many trials and tribulations this parish has continued to be a witness of God's love on the east side of the river for over 135 years. 

God has worked through Salem Lutheran Church on the east side for 135 years. It's exciting to see how God continues to work now and into the future. 


East Side renewal

On Sunday, November 17th we will be having St. Cloud Mayor David Kleis for adult forum at 9:40am to share his vision for East Side Renewal.