Congregation Council

But whoever wishes to be great among you must be your servant, and whoever wishes to be first among you must be your slave; just as the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life a ransom for many. 

Matthew 20:25-28

Questions or Ideas may be submitted at the bottom of this page. 

For copies of council minutes, please contact Juliet Brambrink.

  • Mike LaFountaine

    Mike LaFountaine

    Council President

  • Joel Shobe

    Joel Shobe

    Vice President

  • Tom Meyer

    Tom Meyer


  • Ann Frerich

    Ann Frerich


  • Deb Campbell

  • Wayne Anderson

  • Mae Hogenson

  • Justin Hauer

  • Cathy Jenniges

  • Jackie Johnson

  • Greg Nastrom

  • Pastor Kirsten Nelson Roenfeldt

Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.